1626 Glendale Ave. | Evansville, IN 70364

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Fr. Christopher Droste


Fr. Lowell Will

Senior Priest in Residence

Rocky Mattingly


Jenny Mayer

Director of Religious Education

Michael Koressel

Director of Operations

Jane Mahan

Business Manager

Denise Lehman

Administrative Assistant

Kelsey Meier

WCS Principal, St. Agnes School

Jessica Zavala

WCS Principal, St. Boniface School